Greetings.

Tenjo Tenge: Where the boys are bad, and the girls are badder.

Moderator: FuguTabetai

Marcus Falden
Tamashii
Tamashii

Greetings.

Post by Marcus Falden »

Hey I'm new to this message board so I guess I'll introduce myself. Hi I love Tenjo Tengen. As student in the Martial Arts I got hooked on this manga from the begining. Even if some or actually almost everything they do is a bit to urealistic the fact that many of the moves they do are based on actuall fighting technic just makes it that much cooler. Anyway I hope to get to know all you fellow Tenjo Tengen readers. Oh by the way I try to folow a training sort of that as Bob's but man some of the stuff he does is just impossible, but I still try anywa 8) y see you all later.
Shishio-sama
Tamashii
Tamashii

Post by Shishio-sama »

What Martial Art(s) are you studying?
- The Juppon Gatana -
http://www.thejuppongatana.com
*Japanese translators needed.*
Marcus Falden
Tamashii
Tamashii

I study....

Post by Marcus Falden »

I have been studying kenpo Karate for About 3 years now, but I'm thinking of switching to Japanese Karate, oh and I also did a bit of Aikido, and Gung Fu or something like that can't quite remember he name. How about you.
All's Fair in Love and War.
Shishio-sama
Tamashii
Tamashii

Post by Shishio-sama »

I wish I could afford to study martial arts. I would like to learn Aikido, some striking oriented stuff, and some other grappling stuff. I would also like to learn boxing and Muay Thai. Maybe someday...
- The Juppon Gatana -
GreatTeacherStone
Tamashii
Tamashii

Post by GreatTeacherStone »

Yo man, I studied Kendo for like 3 years man, purple belt YO!
anyway, I have a random question, why are all Tai Kwan Do masters named Kim or Larry, especially Kim, whats up wit dat?
Marcus Falden
Tamashii
Tamashii

Well...

Post by Marcus Falden »