TenTen 2004 calendar

Tenjo Tenge: Where the boys are bad, and the girls are badder.

Moderator: FuguTabetai

Natsume Maya
Bushi
Bushi

TenTen 2004 calendar

Post by Natsume Maya »

To be released 4 November 2003 by Shueisha
ISBN 4-08-905383-8
Price 2,000 yen
Size A3, seven pages
Natsume Danjou Maya.
http://natsumemaya.net/ (new website address)
The_Shape
Kouhai
Kouhai

Post by The_Shape »

Hey, i'm a big fan of your website. Nice stuff.

Anyway, sadly i couldn't care less about calendars... I already waste too much on artbooks, dojins, DVDs and mangas...

I just hope Great get an artbook after TT is over...
Mysterio
Yuurei
Yuurei

Post by Mysterio »

I'll probably get it. If it's not too hentai I don't want to wake up eveyday having a bloody nose.
oppa
Yuurei
Yuurei

Post by oppa »

This is a newbie question since I'm new to this type of thing.

How would I, being in the U.S. and having very little knowledge of Japanese, go about buying something like this calendar? I know I can purchase imports and the like from various places, but something like this is not just an import... or is it? Obviously, I don't have any Yen but does that matter? I would think so but... like I said, I'm clueless on this. Any help?
standa-man
Kouhai
Kouhai

Post by standa-man »

Check the sites listed in the where to buy Tenjo Tenge online thread. Most of those places import this type of stuff from Japan to the US and sell to the US market (in dollars). Some only sell whatever they stock, others will take special requests, so you should be able to pick up that calendar somehow even if you're in the US.
oppa
Yuurei
Yuurei

Post by oppa »

I thought this was sweet.

http://www.planetanime.com/cgi-bin/anim ... nAuYp;;192

Now I won't have any trouble getting this calendar... among 1 or 2 others :D . No picture and they call it "Tengo Tenka" but it's the same ISBN number.

I don't particularly like Planet Anime, but alas, this is my best means of getting this calendar. It'll do.