Questions about Enmi Enma

Tenjo Tenge: Where the boys are bad, and the girls are badder.

Moderator: FuguTabetai

AlphaRed
Yuurei
Yuurei

Questions about Enmi Enma

Post by AlphaRed »

Im a newbie in TenTen

but I want know more about the character Enmi Enma.

I think she looks really cool in some of the covers of Tenge, but since I don't have broadband and can't download image translations,

Whats the story with her

And I glanced at an import manga at an expo and it looks like she gets rape, so whats that all about and her story and that other Enmi kid.

It looks like she is a big part of the story.
kk1
Bushi
Bushi

Re: Questions about Enmi Enma

Post by kk1 »

AlphaRed wrote:Im a newbie in TenTen

but I want know more about the character Enmi Enma.

I think she looks really cool in some of the covers of Tenge, but since I don't have broadband and can't download image translations,

Whats the story with her

And I glanced at an import manga at an expo and it looks like she gets rape, so whats that all about and her story and that other Enmi kid.

It looks like she is a big part of the story.

She's only had one cover. And no her and Mouki aren't very important at all they were only in that one volume dealing with their family and haven't been seen since. You might be confusing her with Aya though, they both have long black hair. Check the character descriptions for more info.
AlphaRed
Yuurei
Yuurei

Post by AlphaRed »

I was looking at the covers of volume 10 and vol. 13, I guess thats not her in vol. 13.

I just want know whats the deal with her and her ordeal since she is mention in the story, and what she ties with the main characters and/or the whole story.
kujoe
Sensei
Sensei

Post by kujoe »

The Enma arc was basically a filler of sorts actually. Well, it seemed to be one at the very least.

But even so, the events in the latter parts led to more significant parts of the story--like the discovery of the chip, and Makiko losing another arm.